For our guests in the Schwarzwaldregion Belchen

General and useful notes


The stated prices yield a range of prices, without visitor’s tax, which apply for a minimum stay of 2 days (holiday apartments), 1 day (guestroom) and conform to the season, location, type and furnishing of rooms/holiday apartments, apartments dependent also on the numbers of people.

The prices for the holiday apartments contain final cleaning and blanket extras. Extras which depend on use are listed separately. Alterations as part of the general price development remain reserved. Additional services are usually calculated separately.

Guest contract

For all agreements between the guest and the hirer, whether oral spoken or written, apply the "rights and duties of the contract above the intake of a guest".

The contract above the intake of a guest basically obliges both contractual partners on compliance. The guest is obligated, in the case of non-utilization of the contractual goods and services, to pay the arranged price, deducting the saved expenditures of the hirer. The savings account for empirical propositions 20% of the price for an overnight stay and 40% of the price for a guesthouse (room with catering).

Travel cancellation insurance

For avoiding resp. reduction for cancellation costs or cancellation expenses we recommend to conclude a travel cancellation insurance. You’ll get applicable documents in the tourist information, at lodging establishments or online.

Classification of lodging establishments

Criterions of the German Hotel & Catering Association (DEHOGA) und des and of the Tourism Association (DTV) to classify lodging establishments in Germany:

Schwarzwaldregion Belchen - Neustadtstraße 1 - 79677 Schönau im Schwarzwald
Tel.: +49 (0)7673 / 91 81 30 - Fax: +49 (0)7673 / 91 81 329 - eMail:

Für unsere Gäste in der Schwarzwaldregion Belchen

Allgemeine und nützliche Hinweise

Preisangaben

Die angegebenen Preise sind Rahmenpreise, ohne Kurtaxe, die ab einem Mindestaufenthalt von 2 Tagen (Ferienwohnungen), 1 Tag (Gästezimmer) gelten und sich nach Saisonzeiten sowie nach Lage, Art und Ausstattung der Zimmer/ Ferienwohnung, bei Ferienwohnungen auch nach den Personenzahlen richten.

Die Ferienwohnungspreise beinhalten Endreinigung und pauschale Nebenkosten. Verbrauchsabhängige Nebenkosten sind separat angegeben. Änderungen im Zuge der allgemeinen Preisentwicklung bleiben vorbehalten. Zusätzliche Leistungen werden in der Regel extra berechnet.

Gastaufnahmevertrag

Für alle Vereinbarungen zwischen Gast und Vermieter, ob mündlich oder schriftlich getroffen, gelten die "Rechte und Pflichten aus dem Gastaufnahmevertrag".

Grundsätzlich verpflichtet der Gastaufnahmevertrag beide Vertragspartner auf Erfüllung. Der Gast ist hierbei verpflichtet, bei Nichtinanspruchnahme der vertraglichen Leistungen den vereinbarten oder betriebsüblichen Preis zu zahlen, abzüglich der vom Vermieter ersparten Aufwendungen. Die Einsparungen betragen nach Erfahrungssätzen bei der Übernachtung 20% des Übernachtungspreises, bei der Pensionsvereinbarung (Zimmer mit Verpflegung) 40% des Pensionspreises.

Reise-Rücktrittsversicherung

Zur Vermeidung bzw. Reduzierung von Storno- bzw. Ausfallkosten empfehlen wir Ihnen den Abschluß einer Reise-Rücktrittsversicherung. Entsprechende Unterlagen erhalten Sie von den Tourist-Informationen, Beherbergungsbetrieben oder direkt hier Online.

Klassifizierung von Beherbergungsbetrieben

Kriterien des Deutschen Hotel- und Gaststättenverbandes (DEHOGA Bundesverband) e.V. und des Deutschen Tourismusverbandes e.V. (DTV) zur Klassifizierung der Beherbergungsbetriebe in Deutschland:




Schwarzwaldregion Belchen - Neustadtstraße 1 - 79677 Schönau im Schwarzwald
Tel.: +49 (0)7673 / 91 81 30 - Fax: +49 (0)7673 / 91 81 329 - eMail: